Approval Authority for Exceptional Travel (Policy & Regulations Governing Travel)

 Roles that have been Delegated Authority by the Chancellor

Name Approval Area of Authority Role
Ann Jeffrey Vice Provosts and Deans Assistant Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff
AnnaLee Saxenian School of Information Dean
Anthony J. Cascardi Arts & Humanities Division Dean
Benjamin Hermalin Faculty  Vice Provost
Bob Jacobsen