Approval Authority for Exceptional Travel (Policy & Regulations Governing Travel)

Delegation Type: 
Delegation ID: 
Delegation Date: 
Wednesday, November 29, 2000
Delegation Keywords: 

 Roles that have been Delegated Authority by the Chancellor

Name Approval Area of Authority Role
Ann Jeffrey Vice Provosts and Deans Assistant Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff
AnnaLee Saxenian School of Information Dean
Anthony J. Cascardi Arts & Humanities Division Dean
Benjamin Hermalin Faculty  Vice Provost
Bob Jacobsen Undergraduate Division Dean
Carla Hesse Social Sciences Division Dean
Catherine Koshland Academic Planning and Facilities Vice Provost
G. Steven Martin Research Vice Chancellor
Paul Alivisatos EVC&P Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
David Castellanos Research Budget Director
Delphine Regalia Chancellor & VCAF Assistant Vice Chancellor and Controller
Diana Wu University Extension Dean
Douglas S. Clark Chemistry Dean
Edward Wasserman School of Journalism Dean
Prudence Carter Graduate School of Education Dean
Fiona Doyle Graduate Division Dean
Frances Hellman Mathematical & Physical Sciences Division Dean
Michael Botchan Biological Sciences Division Interim Dean
Oscar Dubon Equity and Inclusion Vice Chancellor
Steve Sutton Student Affairs Interim Vice Chancellor
Henry Brady Goldman School of Public Policy Dean
Jeffrey Edleson Social Welfare Dean
Jennifer Wolch Environmental Design Dean
John Flanagan Optometry Dean
Marc Fisher Administration Vice Chancellor
Julie Morgan Hooper University Development and Alumni Relations Vice Chancellor
Keith Gilless Natural Resources Dean
Erwin Chemerinsky School of Law Dean
Khira Griscavage Chancellor’s Immediate Office Associate Chancellor and Chief of Staff
Richard K. Lyons Haas School of Business Dean
Patrick Schlesinger Research Associate Vice Chancellor
Shankar Sastry Engineering Dean
Stefano Bertozzi Public Health Dean
Redelegation To Can Redelegate Document Notes
see details No none none